aside All Booked!

As of half an hour ago, all my flight tickets have been bought and my hostel reservation has been made! I’m in a lingering stage of stress and relief. Good time for coffee, right?

Though it didn’t end up being much cheaper than a direct, multi-leg flight, I booked separate tickets so I could take advantage of the Icelandair┬áStopover program. Iceland is on my bucket list, and I had to jump on the chance while it presented itself. I still plan to spend a more extended amount of time visiting Iceland in the future.

Now my only real concerns are baggage limits and packing. More updates as the time approaches.

One comment

Leave a Reply

